header

Student Representatives

Ms. Yashaswi Srivastava

Designation : College President
Email : yashaswi2016@nagls.edu.in


Mr. Kheersagar Patel

Designation : College President
Email : kheersagar2016@nagls.edu.in


Ms. Harshitha N

Designation : Cultural Head
Email : harshitha2016@nagls.edu.in


Mr. Arshaduddin Ahmed

Designation : Cultural Head
Email : arshad2016@nagls.edu.in


Mr. Harsh Raj

Designation : Library Head
Email : harsh2016@nagls.edu.in


Mr. Subrojyoti Das

Designation : Legal Club Coordinator
Email : subhra2016@nagls.edu.in


Mr. Rohit Kumar

Designation : Sports Coordinator
Email : rohit2016@nagls.edu.in


Mr. Vishal Singh

Designation : Sports Coordinator
Email : vishal2016@nagls.edu.in


Mr. Kirtesh Patel

Designation : Hostel Representative (Boys)
Email : kirtesh2016@nagls.edu.in


Ms. D M Sithuiliu Zeliang

Designation : Hostel Representative (Girls)
Email : sithuiliu2016@nagls.edu.in




footer

Copyright © 2015  Designed By   Innosys